Hi, I'm Bowie!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.


Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $210 - Nice to meet you, I'm Bowie! I came into the shelter with my brother Zak. We would love to find a home that will take both of us so we don't have to be separated. We have been together since birth. I am the more outgoing of us both and Zak leans on me for comfort. We are both very nice, clean, affectionate boys who would love a home with no dogs as they are quite stressful for us to be around. We have lived with children before and did wonderfully with them, though! When we first arrived at the shelter we were quite timid so it may take us a while to get accustomed to our new home but once we become comfortable we will love you with out whole hearts! I even give love kisses to show how much I appreciate and adore you.


52 days in shelter
  • Animals

  • Colour

  • Age

    4 years, 1 months and 17 days
  • Sex

  • Weight

    6 kilograms
  • Breed

    Domestic Shorthair
  • Medical

  • Do not place with

  • Animal ID



  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food