Hi, I'm Cannoli!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.

Cannoli

Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $210 - Hi, I'm Cannoli! I was found as a stray and kept inside for a couple weeks in hopes to find my home but nobody came forward for me. While I was spending time in that home we have come to realize I would do best as an only animal in the home. I am also one of the best climbers in the entire world (not bragging or anything) because I can balance myself on the top of doors and jump down on shoulders when you least expect it. I am quite timid in a shelter setting so I would appreciate a smooth transition into a home. A nice, quiet bedroom set up just for me with some hidey houses would be ideal. Just until we create a strong enough bond for me to trust you and my new home to explore and really let my fur down

DESCRIPTION

24 days in shelter
  • Animals

    Cat
  • Colour

    GreyBeige
  • Age

    1 years, 0 months and 3 days
  • Sex

    Female
  • Weight

    2 kilograms
  • Breed

    Domestic Shorthair
  • Medical

    Spayed
  • Do not place with

    N/A
  • Animal ID

    2000136201

INCLUDED IN ADOPTION FEE

  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food