Hi, I'm Ember!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.

Ember

Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $210 - Hey friends! I'm Ember! I am a little lady with a big personality. Big enough for you to just have one queen of the castle. (Especially since I do not like to share my space with other animals) I am a 6 year old sweetheart who still has the drive and determination to chase that feather wand and make sure those sunbeams coming in through the windows aren't going to waste. I am a great addition to any kind of lifestyle. Whether you work 12 hours, work from home, have parties all the time, or live a quiet lifestyle I am very adaptable. I enjoy attention and love but I am also the type to do my own thing, climb as high as I can, and be adventurous. I can't wait to meet you to show you my big personality and charm that will be sure to win you over!

DESCRIPTION

140 days in shelter
  • Animals

    Cat
  • Colour

    BrownBlack
  • Age

    6 years, 2 months and 5 days
  • Sex

    Female
  • Weight

    4 kilograms
  • Breed

    Domestic Shorthair
  • Medical

    Spayed
  • Do not place with

    N/A
  • Animal ID

    2000044256

INCLUDED IN ADOPTION FEE

  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food