Hi, I'm Charlie!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.


Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $210 - Hey friends, I'm Charlie! I am roughly 6 years old. My friends at the shelter aren't too sure of my age because I was brought into the shelter as a stray. I'm happy I did because I got the medical attention I need. I had a lump near my spine that I needed stitches for and everything! I was a very itchy boy from the stitches and my fur being shaved I needed to wear the cone of shame. I hope that never happens again. And I hope my new family can look past my scar on my back and love me for me! I am a delight to be around and love to have a good neck scratch. I would make a great buddy for those lonely nights. Please come to the shelter to meet me so I can put on my charm and find a home forever!


51 days in shelter
  • Animals

  • Colour

  • Age

    6 years, 0 months and 12 days
  • Sex

  • Weight

    5 kilograms
  • Breed

    Domestic Shorthair
  • Medical

  • Do not place with

  • Animal ID



  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food