Hi, I'm Cheeko!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.

Cheeko

Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $210 - Hey friends, I'm Cheeko. Will you be my man? Ehhh I'm full of jokes. I am looking for a home that will put up with my interesting personality traits. One second I am all over you with love and the second I am looking at you like you just ate the last piece of cheesecake and I didn't even have a slice yet. For the most part I am a lovely little guy but will appreciate a home with no children because I am the type of dude that enjoys my own space. It would be swell if I could find a home that is familiar with cat body language. Like when I start flicking my tail you'll know to maybe give me my time alone. Don't be fooled though, I can be a lovebug too! I hope I will find a home soon. Will you be the one to shower me love and then shower me with space?

DESCRIPTION

30 days in shelter
  • Animals

    Cat
  • Colour

    BlackWhite
  • Age

    5 years, 2 months and 28 days
  • Sex

    Male
  • Weight

    7 kilograms
  • Breed

    Domestic Shorthair
  • Medical

    Neutered
  • Do not place with

    N/A
  • Animal ID

    2000119120

INCLUDED IN ADOPTION FEE

  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food