Hi, I'm Dolly!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.

Dolly

Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $390 - Hey friends, I'm Dolly! I traveled all the way from Manitoba to NB in search of my forever home. If you haven't noticed yet I am walking around with only three legs! Not to worry about me though, I get around just fine and it doesn't seem to bother my day to day life. I can still go up and down the stairs, and walk around with ease. I even enjoy going for walks outside. I am a lower energy gal though, so short walks would be great for me. My friends have noticed when I find a home I may need a refresher on going potty on the grass and not on the floor. But I am eager to learn and to please you. I love making new friends of any ages, and even some dogs! A dog that matches my low energy would be ideal for me, so an introduction before going home would be best. I am super excited to meet you and head to my forever home! I have traveled a long journey to get here I cannot wait to finally be at home with my new family cuddled on the couch! Dolly would do best in a home without cats.

DESCRIPTION

40 days in shelter
  • Animals

    Dog
  • Colour

    TanWhite
  • Age

    2 years, 3 months and 9 days
  • Sex

    Female
  • Weight

    53 pounds
  • Breed

    Siberian Husky
  • Medical

    Spayed
  • Do not place with

    N/A
  • Animal ID

    2000145331

INCLUDED IN ADOPTION FEE

  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food