Hi, I'm Leo!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.

Leo

Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $210 - Hey friends, I'm Leo! I was adopted from the shelter many many moons ago and returned. It was no fault of my own though, I am a blast to be around! I am an A+ fella that enjoys petting. I did come into a health scare of September of 2023. I had a urinary blockage! My previous owners took care of that for me but that means I will be on urinary food for the rest of my life. I don't mind though, a good meal is a good meal to me! That isn't the only issue I have though. I also have chronic URI. That means on occasion I get the sniffles and may need veterinarian care. We can't all be perfect! Even though I do have medical needs I have a lot of love to give and I guarantee I will make your life more colourful with my bubbly personality!

DESCRIPTION

28 days in shelter
  • Animals

    Cat
  • Colour

    BrownWhite
  • Age

    5 years, 8 months and 24 days
  • Sex

    Male
  • Weight

    6 kilograms
  • Breed

    Domestic Shorthair
  • Medical

    Neutered
  • Do not place with

    N/A
  • Animal ID

    40056582

INCLUDED IN ADOPTION FEE

  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food