Hi, I'm Mocha!

It’s nice to meet you! Adopting can be a wonderful experience for us!
Please ensure you have an appropriate accessories when adopting me.

Mocha

Come visit me at PAW - Adoption fee $210 - I'm Mocha! I came to the shelter with my brother, Chubs. We were surrendered because our family was moving and couldn't take us with them. We can either go together, or separately. I am a nervous girl that would love to have a space dedicated for me at home to become as comfy as possible with all the new smells and noises a new environment brings. I would appreciate my new family having a quiet household with no children because loud noises can be scary for me. Even though I may not be the type to curl up on your lap all day long I will still love you with my whole heart! When searching for your next feline friend maybe you could visit with me? Shy kitty's need love too

DESCRIPTION

12 days in shelter
  • Animals

    Cat
  • Colour

    BlackOrange
  • Age

    4 years, 0 months and 11 days
  • Sex

    Female
  • Weight

    2 kilograms
  • Breed

    Domestic Medium Hair
  • Medical

    Spayed
  • Do not place with

    N/A
  • Animal ID

    2000128114

INCLUDED IN ADOPTION FEE

  • Spaying or Neutering
  • Nail Clipping
  • Treatment Against Fleas (cats, dogs and rabbits)
  • First Vaccination (cats & dogs)
  • Ear Cleaning
  • 6 weeks coverage with PetSecure Insurance
  • First Deworming
  • Microchip Identification (cats & dogs)
  • 1 month of 24hr PetWatch
  • Rabies Vaccine (dogs)
  • 1 week of GoodPup
  • 1 case of Royal Canin Wet Food (Cats)
  • 1 bag of Royal Canin Dry Food